• Banner
Follow Us:imageimage

Executive Committee


CFSVA website is currently under construction and a NEW website will be launched soon.



David Lindner - CFSVA  President 

CFSVA Vice President - Vacant

Steve Carn - CFSVA Deputy Vice President

Neil Ellis - CFSVA Executive and Branch President Eyre Peninsula 

Stack Stevens - CFSVA Executive and Kangaroo Island Branch President 

Jim Sandford - CFSVA Executive and Lower North Acting President

Sonia St Alban - CFSVA Executive Director








Share this page