• Banner
Follow Us:imageimage

Management Committee


back left to right: Steve Cornwell Branch President Yorke Peninsula, Ray Bryant Branch President Lower North, Stack Stevens Branch President Kangaroo Island, Neil Ellis Branch President Eyre Peninsula and CFSVA Executive, Brian Kirkland President South East and CFSVA Executive Tim Cooper Branch President Northern Branch and CFSVA Executive, Adrian Muldoon Branch President Mt Lofty

front left to right: Sonia St Alban CFSVA Executive Director, David Lindner Branch President Riverland and CFSVA Deputy Vice President, Roger Flavell CFSVA Vice President, Andy Wood CFSVA President, Kirsti Oliver CFSVA Executive Assistant, Stewart Germaine YAC




The CFSVA Management Committee meetings are as follows.


CFSVA Management Meetings

Wednesday 7th December 2016 (telephone conference)

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017



Management Planning Day

Thursday 10th August 2017



CFSVA General Meeting

Wednesday 5th April 2017




Wednesday 11th October 2017

Share this page